Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Summer Term 2019
Mon 15 July KS1 Attendance Assembly, 9.10am
Tue 16 July KS2 Attendance Assembly, 9.10am
Wed 17 July Winning House Trip
Thu 18 July Year 6 Leavers' Mass
Fri 19 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

School Term Dates 2019/20

Autumn Term 2019
Mon 2 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 3 September Start of Term - School opens
28 October to 1 November Half Term
Fri 20 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Spring Term 2020
Mon 6 January Start of Term - School opens
17 to 21 February Half Term
Fri 3 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2020
Mon 20 April Start of Term - School opens
Fri 8 May VE Day Anniversary Bank Holiday
25 to 29 May Half Term
Fri 17 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.