Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Spring Term 2018
Thu 18 January Year 6 Mass and Prayer Service
Thu 25 January Year 5 Mass and Prayer Service
Thu 1 February Year 4 Mass and Prayer Service
Thu 8 February Year 3 Mass and Prayer Service
Thu 15 Feburary Year 2 Mass and Prayer Service
Fri 16 February Year 4 Assembly, 2.30pm
Fri 16 February Break up for Half Term
19 to 23 February Half Term
Mon 26 February School Re-opens
Thu 8 March Year 3 Journey of Faith, 3.30pm
Fri 9 March Reception's Mother's Day Assembly, 2.30pm
Tue 13 March Year 3 Alton Castle Retreat Day (with parent)
Thu 15 March Year 3 Sacrament of Reconciliation, Church, 4.00pm
Fri 16 March Year 2 Assembly, 2.30pm
Wed 28 March End of Term - School closes for Easter
Thu 29 March (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)

School Term Dates 2017/18

Summer Term 2018
Mon 16 April Start of Term - School opens
Thu 26 April Year 3 Journey of Faith, 3.30pm
Mon 7 May May Day Bank Holiday
Sun 13 May Year 3 Sacramental Enrolment Mass, Church, 10.30am
Sun 20 May Year 3 Sacramental Preparation Mass, Church, 10.30am
28 May to 1 June Half Term
Mon 4 June Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Sun 10 June Year 3 Sacramental Preparation Mass, Church, 10.30am
Fri 22 June Year 1 Assembly, 2.30pm
Sun 24 June Year 3 Sacrament of Eucharist, Church, 10.30am
Fri 29 June Summer Fayre
Fri 13 July Summer Disco
Thu 19 July Year 6 Leavers' Assembly, 2.30pm
Fri 20 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.