Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Summer Term 2018
Sun 13 May Year 3 Sacramental Enrolment Mass, Church, 10.30am
Mon 14 May SATs Week
Sun 20 May Year 3 Sacramental Preparation Mass, Church, 10.30am
Tue 22 May Reception Maths Makes Sense Workshop, 9.10am
Thu 24 May Year 6 Mass
Fri 25 May Whole School May Procession, 2.15pm
Fri 25 May Break up for Half Term
28 May to 1 June Half Term
Mon 4 June Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Tue 5 June School Re-opens
Sun 10 June Year 3 Sacramental Preparation Mass, Church, 10.30am
Fri 22 June Year 1 Assembly, 2.30pm
Sun 24 June Year 3 Sacrament of Eucharist, Church, 10.30am
Fri 29 June Summer Fayre
Fri 13 July Summer Disco
Thu 19 July Year 6 Leavers' Assembly, 2.30pm
Fri 20 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

School Term Dates 2018/19

Autumn Term 2018
Mon 3 September Start of Term - School opens
29 October to 2 November Half Term
Fri 21 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Spring Term 2019
Mon 7 January Start of Term - School opens
18 to 22 February Half Term
Fri 12 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2019
Mon 29 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 6 May May Day Bank Holiday
27 to 31 May Half Term
Mon 22 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.