Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Autumn Term 2019
Mon 23 September Year 5 Cake Sale
Tue 24 September Year 4 Cake Sale
Wed 25 September Year 3 Cake Sale
Wed 25 September Year 6 Secondary Transfer Meeting, 3.30pm
Thu 26 September Year 2 Cake Sale
Thu 26 September Mass led by Year 5
Thu 26 September School Library Opening, 3.00 to 4.00pm
Fri 27 September Year 1 Cake Sale
Thu 3 October Mass led by Year 4
Fri 4 October Welcome Service
Fri 25 October Break up for Half Term
28 October to 1 November Half Term
Mon 4 November Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Tue 5 November School Re-opens
Thu 7 November Open Morning for prospective parents, 10.30am
Fri 20 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas

School Term Dates 2019/20

Spring Term 2020
Mon 6 January Start of Term - School opens
17 to 21 February Half Term
Fri 3 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2020
Mon 20 April Start of Term - School opens
Fri 8 May VE Day Anniversary Bank Holiday
25 to 29 May Half Term
Fri 17 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.