Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Spring Term 2019
Fri 18 January Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Thu 15 February Year 5 Class Assembly, 2.30pm
18 to 22 February Half Term
Mon 25 February Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Fri 1 March Inspiration Day
Fri 15 March Year 4 Class Assembly, 2.30pm
Fri 29 March Reception Mother's Day Stay and Play, 2.00pm
Thu 11 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Fri 12 April (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)

School Term Dates 2018/19

Summer Term 2019
Mon 29 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 6 May May Day Bank Holiday
Fri 24 May Year 1 Class Assembly, 2.30pm
27 to 31 May Half Term
Sun 9 June Year 3 Holy Communion, 10.30am
Fri 14 June Reception Father's Day Stay an Play, 2.00pm
Thu 27 June Confirmation, 7.00pm
Fri 28 June Year 2 Class Assembly, 2.30pm
Thu 11 July Year 6 Class Assembly, 2.30pm
Fri 19 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.