Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Spring Term 2018
Thu 22 March Year 4 Mass
Fri 23 March Year 3 Holy Week Assembly - Jesus Enters Jerusalem, 9.10am
Mon 26 March Year 4 Holy Week Assembly - The Last Supper, 9.10am
Tue 27 March Year 5 Holy Week Assembly - The Betrayal and Arrest, 9.10am
Wed 28 March Year 6 Holy Week Assembly - The Crucifixion and Resurrection, 9.10am
Wed 28 March End of Term - School closes for Easter
Thu 29 March (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)

School Term Dates 2017/18

Summer Term 2018
Mon 16 April Start of Term - School opens
Thu 26 April Year 3 Journey of Faith, 3.30pm
Mon 7 May May Day Bank Holiday
Sun 13 May Year 3 Sacramental Enrolment Mass, Church, 10.30am
Sun 20 May Year 3 Sacramental Preparation Mass, Church, 10.30am
Fri 25 May Whole School May Procession, 2.15pm
28 May to 1 June Half Term
Mon 4 June Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Sun 10 June Year 3 Sacramental Preparation Mass, Church, 10.30am
Fri 22 June Year 1 Assembly, 2.30pm
Sun 24 June Year 3 Sacrament of Eucharist, Church, 10.30am
Fri 29 June Summer Fayre
Fri 13 July Summer Disco
Thu 19 July Year 6 Leavers' Assembly, 2.30pm
Fri 20 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.