Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Spring Term 2019
Mon 25 March Lenten Cake Sale (to Friday)
Tue 26 March Year 5 to Haden Hill House
Tue 26 March Year 3 Parent and Child Session, 5.00 to 6.00pm
Thu 28 March Year 4 Mass
Fri 29 March Reception Mother's Day Stay and Play, 2.00pm
Wed 3 April KS2 Winning House Trip
Thu 4 April Year 6 Mass
Fri 5 April Year 3 Holy Week Assembly: Palm Sunday, 9.10am
Mon 8 April Year 4 Holy Week Assembly: Last Supper, 9.10am
Tue 9 April Year 5 Holy Week Assembly: Arrest and Betrayal, 9.10am
Tue 9 April Sacrament of Reconciliation, Church, 4.00pm
Wed 10 April Year 6 Holy Week Assembly: Crucifision and Resurrection, 9.10am
Thu 11 April Year 5 Mass
Thu 11 April KS1 Easter Bonnet Parade, 1.30pm
Thu 11 April KS2 Easter Egg Competition, 2.15pm
Thu 11 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Fri 12 April (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)

School Term Dates 2018/19

Summer Term 2019
Mon 29 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 6 May May Day Bank Holiday
Sun 12 May Sacramental Preparation Mass, Church, 10.30am
Sun 19 May Sacramental Preparation Mass, Church, 10.30am
Fri 24 May Year 1 Class Assembly, 2.30pm
27 to 31 May Half Term
Sun 9 June Year 3 Holy Communion, 10.30am
Fri 14 June Reception Father's Day Stay an Play, 2.00pm
Thu 27 June Confirmation, 7.00pm
Fri 28 June Year 2 Class Assembly, 2.30pm
Thu 11 July Year 6 Class Assembly, 2.30pm
Fri 19 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.