Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Autumn Term 2017
Thu 16 November Year 5 led Mass
Thu 23 November Year 4 led Mass
Fri 24 November Year 5 Assembly, 2.30pm
Thu 30 November Year 3 led Mass
Thu 7 December Year 2 led Mass
Thu 7 December Infant Nativity, 2.30pm
Fri 8 December Christmas Disco, 3.30 to 5.00pm
Thu 14 December Spiritual Council led Mass
Thu 21 December Junior Carol Service, 9.15am
Fri 22 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas

School Term Dates 2017/18

Spring Term 2018
Mon 8 January Start of Term - School opens
Fri 16 February Year 4 Assembly, 2.30pm
19 to 23 February Half Term
Thu 8 March Year 3 Journey of Faith, 3.30pm
Fri 9 March Reception's Mother's Day Assembly, 2.30pm
Tue 13 March Year 3 Alton Castle Retreat Day (with parent)
Thu 15 March Year 3 Sacrament of Reconciliation, Church, 4.00pm
Fri 16 March Year 2 Assembly, 2.30pm
Wed 28 March End of Term - School closes for Easter
Thu 29 March (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Summer Term 2018
Mon 16 April Start of Term - School opens
Thu 26 April Year 3 Journey of Faith, 3.30pm
Mon 7 May May Day Bank Holiday
Sun 13 May Year 3 Sacramental Enrolment Mass, Church, 10.30am
Sun 20 May Year 3 Sacramental Preparation Mass, Church, 10.30am
28 May to 1 June Half Term
Mon 4 June Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Sun 10 June Year 3 Sacramental Preparation Mass, Church, 10.30am
Fri 22 June Year 1 Assembly, 2.30pm
Sun 24 June Year 3 Sacrament of Eucharist, Church, 10.30am
Thu 19 July Year 6 Leavers' Assembly, 2.30pm
Fri 20 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.