Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Summer Term 2021
Mon 17 May Year 5 Bikeability Week begins
Mon 17 May May Procession, 2.30pm
Thu 20 May Harry Potter Theme Day
Thu 20 May Year 3 Reconciliation, 9.00 to 10.00am
Thu 20 May Year 6 Theatre Workshop, 1.30 to 4.30pm
Fri 21 May Year 6 Confirmation Enrolment Mass
Mon 24 May Multi-Cultural Week begins
Mon 24 May Year 6 Bikeability Week begins
Thu 27 May Break up for Half Term
Fri 28 May Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
31 May to 4 June Half Term
Mon 7 June School Re-opens
Mon 14 June KS2 Internet Safety Workshops
Tue 15 June Year 6 Confirmation Mass, 7.00pm
Thu 17 June Year 6 Residential to Upton Warren (to Friday)
Sat 26 June Year 4 First Holy Communion, Church, 3.30pm
Sat 3 July Year 3 First Holy Communion, Church, 3.30pm
Wed 14 July Year 6 Enterprise Event after school
Fri 16 July End of Year Reports out today
Mon 19 July Year 6 Treat Day
Wed 21 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

School Term Dates 2020/21

Autumn Term 2020
Tue 1 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Wed 2 September Start of Term - School opens
Mon 19 October Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
26 to 30 October Half Term
Fri 18 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Spring Term 2021
Mon 4 January (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 5 January Start of Term - School opens
15 to 19 February Half Term
Thu 1 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2021
Mon 19 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 3 May May Day Bank Holiday
Fri 28 May Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
31 May to 4 June Half Term
Wed 21 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.